Gente de PACT

Personal

Directora Ejecutiva: Akemi Flynn, 408.998.8001 x304 o akemiflynn@pactsj.org
Gerente de Oficina: Mercy Martinez, 408.998.8001 x300 o mercymartinez@pactsj.org
Tecnología: Carlos Morante, carlosmorante@pactsj.org

Organizadores comunitarios:
Ivy Hest, Lead Organizer, 408.998.8001 x303 o ivyhest@pactsj.org
Leticia Alvarez, 408.998.8001 x305 o leticiaalvarez@pactsj.org
Tuan DinhJanelle, 408.998.8001 x302 o tuandinhjanelle@pactsj.org
Christian Ollano, 408.998.8001 x308 o christianollano@pactsj.org
Frank Ponciano, 408.998.8001 x302 o frankponciano@pactsj.org
Jesus Ruiz, 408.998.8001 x306 o jesusruiz@pactsj.org

staff1.jpg
staff2.jpg
staff4.png

PACT ESTA CONTRATANDO 

PARA MAS INFORMACION HACER CLICK AQUI

Mesa Directiva

Co-Presidente: Lilia Garrido  

Co-Presidente: Lilia Garrido
 

Co-Presidente: Jon Pedigo

Co-Presidente: Jon Pedigo

Vice Presidente: Greg Smith       

Vice Presidente: Greg Smith       

Tesorera: Marci Gerston

Tesorera: Marci Gerston

Secretaria: Donna Furuta

Secretaria: Donna Furuta

Barbara Hansen
Dora Jacquez
Chinnamma Reeves
Dora Jacquez
Giao Tran                                       
Judy Holtzman
Kerry Rosado
Lee Fort                                        
Leticia Martinez
Martha Orellano                                                                     
Maya McCray
Miguel Alarcon
Peter Corless
Regina Alexander
Rosa Cano
Ruth Saldivar
Vivian Miranda
Walter Hudson
 

Comité Asesor Amigos de PACT

Co-Presidente: Brenna Bolger, PRx Digital
Co-Presidente: Hon. Cindy Ruby, Retired Educator
Gisela Bushey, SanDisk
John Marshall Collins, Esq., John Marshall Collins, Esq.
Phil Hammer, Attorney (Retired)
Hon. Susan Hammer, Former Mayor, City of San Jose
Hon. Kathleen King, Healthier Kids Foundation Santa Clara County
Vandana Kumar, India Currents
Karla Rodriguez Lomax, Pacific Gas & Electric
Vivian Miranda, PACT Community Leader
Hanh Nguyen, Kaiser Permanente
Susan Packard Orr, Telosa Software, Inc.
Kathy Wheeler, KLA-Tencor
Marie Young, Silicon Valley Community Foundation (Retired)