People of PACT

Staff

staff.jpg

Executive Director: Akemi Flynn, 408.998.8001 x304 or akemiflynn@pactsj.org
Office Manager: Mercy Martinez, 408.998.8001 x300 or mercymartinez@pactsj.org
Technology: Carlos Morante at carlosmorante@pactsj.org

Community Organizers:
Ivy Hest, Lead Organizer, 408.998.8001 x303 or ivyhest@pactsj.org
Leticia Alvarez, 408.998.8001 x305 or leticiaalvarez@pactsj.org
Tuan DinhJanelle, 408.998.8001 x302 or tuandinhjanelle@pactsj.org
Christian Ollano, 408.998.8001 x308 or  christianollano@pactsj.org
Frank Ponciano, 408.998.8001 x307 or frankponciano@pactsj.org
Jesus Ruiz, 408.998.8001 x306 or
jesusruiz@pactsj.org

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2017-08-04 at 5.26.54 PM.png

Board of Directors

Board Officers

Co-Chair: Lilia Garrido  

Co-Chair: Lilia Garrido
 

Co-Chair: Fr. Jon Pedigo  

Co-Chair: Fr. Jon Pedigo
 

Vice Chair: Greg Smith      

Vice Chair: Greg Smith      

Treasurer: Marci Gerston

Treasurer: Marci Gerston

Secretary: Donna Furuta

Secretary: Donna Furuta

Board Members
Barbara Hansen
Dora Jacquez
Chinnamma Reeves
Dora Jacquez
Giao Tran                                         
Judy Holtzman
Kerry Rosado
Lee Fort                                        
Leticia Martinez
Martha Orellano                                                                       
Maya McCray
Miguel Alarcon
Peter Corless
Regina Alexander
Rosa Cano
Ruth Saldivar
Vivian Miranda
Walter Hudson
 

Friends of PACT Advisory Board

Co-Chair: Brenna Bolger, PRx Digital
Co-Chair: Hon. Cindy Ruby, Retired Educator
Hanh Nguyen, Kaiser Permanente
Phil Hammer, Attorney (Retired)
Rabiah Khalid, Pacific Gas & Electric
Vandana Kumar, India Currents
Vivian Miranda, PACT Community Leader
Marie Young, Silicon Valley Community Foundation (Retired)

Honorary Members
John Marshall Collins, Esq., John Marshall Collins, Esq.
Hon. Susan Hammer, Former Mayor, City of San Jose
Susan Packard Orr, Telosa Software, Inc.

Executive Director
Akemi Flynn