People of PACT

Staff

Executive Director: Akemi Flynn, 408.998.8001 x304 or akemiflynn@pactsj.org
Office Manager: Mercy Martinez, 408.998.8001 x300 or mercymartinez@pactsj.org
Technology: Carlos Morante at carlosmorante@pactsj.org

Community Organizers:
Ivy Hest, Lead Organizer, 408.998.8001 x303 or ivyhest@pactsj.org
Leticia Alvarez, 408.998.8001 x305 or leticiaalvarez@pactsj.org
Tuan DinhJanelle, 408.998.8001 x302 or tuandinhjanelle@pactsj.org
Christian Ollano, 408.998.8001 x308 or  christianollano@pactsj.org
Frank Ponciano, 408.998.8001 x307 or frankponciano@pactsj.org
Jesus Ruiz, 408.998.8001 x306 or jesusruiz@pactsj.org

Board of Directors

Co-Chair: Lilia Garrido
Co-Chair: Bonita Krasnopoler
Vice Chair: Greg Smith       
Treasurer: Gene DeForrest
Secretary: Donna Furuta                                                                                                    
Barbara Hansen
Chinnamma Reeves
Donna Furuta
Dora Jacquez
Gloria Magana                                                        
Judy Holtzman                                        
Leticia Martinez                                                                          
Marci Gerston
Martha Orellana
Maya McCray
Mayela Razo
Miguel Alarcon
Rosa Cano
Vivian Miranda
Viviana De Anda
Walter Hudson

Friends of PACT Advisory Board

Co-Chair: Brenna Bolger, PRx Digital
Co-Chair: Hon. Cindy Ruby, Retired Educator
Gisela Bushey, SanDisk
John Marshall Collins, Esq., John Marshall Collins, Esq.
Phil Hammer, Attorney (Retired)
Hon. Susan Hammer, Former Mayor, City of San Jose
Hon. Kathleen King, Healthier Kids Foundation Santa Clara County
Vandana Kumar, India Currents
Karla Rodriguez Lomax, Pacific Gas & Electric
Vivian Miranda, PACT Community Leader
Hanh Nguyen, Kaiser Permanente
Susan Packard Orr, Telosa Software, Inc.
Kathy Wheeler, KLA-Tencor
Marie Young, Silicon Valley Community Foundation (Retired)